Directory

Top Management

  • Associate Prof. Dr. Hasnah Bt Toran
    Director

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: drhasnah@moe.gov.my

  • Dr. Sazlina Bt Kamaralzaman
    Head Of Programme 1

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: sazlina@moe.gov.my

  • Pn Nazmin Bt Abdullah
    Head Of Programme 2

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: nazmin@moe.gov.my

Management and Operation

  • Puan Nur Amalina Bt Azahir
    Assistant Director

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8302
    Email: amalina@moe.gov.my

  • Puan Suriani Bt Abdul Khalif
    Office Secretary

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-40268301
    Email: suriani.khalif@moe.gov.my

  • Puan Azura Bt Abdulla Hassan
    Assistant Administrative Officer N29

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8315
    Email: azura.ah@moe.gov.my

  • Puan Nor Azita Bt Saidin
    Assistant Administrative Officer N29

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8313
    Email: azita@moe.gov.my

  • Kosong
    Assistant Engineer JA29

    Tel: 03-4026 8200
    Email:

  • Muhammad Hilmi Bin Mohd Yusoff
    Computer Technician

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8309
    Email: hilmi@moe.gov.my

  • Muhammad Hafiz Bin Azhar
    Administrative Assistant N19

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8312
    Email: hafiz.azhar@moe.gov.my

  • Pn Nik Sazlina @ Nik Salmah Bt Nik Azman
    Administrative Assistant N19

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8314
    Email: niksazlina@moe.gov.my

  • Kosong
    Driver

    Tel:
    Email:

Interventionists

  • Kosong
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Speech Therapy) U44

    Tel: 03-4026 8200
    Email:

  • Kosong
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Speech Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200
    Email:

  • Puan Noratikah Binti Mohd Apni
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: noratikah@moe.gov.my

  • En. Shahrizal Bin Selamat
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: shahrizalselamat@moe.gov.my

  • Cik Farhana Huda Binti Zainudin
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: farhana@moe.gov.my

  • Puan Hany Naziha Binti Moh Saibani
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: hany.naziha@moe.gov.my

  • Cik Nur Adia Syafika Binti Mohd Noh
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: nuradia@moe.gov.my

  • Cik Puteri Nurfariza Binti Arbain
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: nurfariza@moe.gov.my

  • Puan Nurul Laili Binti Rahmat
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: laili@moe.gov.my

  • Puan Farah Syazwani Binti Salman
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: syazwani@moe.gov.my

  • Cik Aisyah Binti Jasin
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: aisyah@moe.gov.my

  • Puan Sitii Hazwaanii Binti Jasni
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: hazwaanii@moe.gov.my

  • Cik Suraya Binti Shahuri
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: suraya@moe.gov.my

  • Puan Nina Atiqah Binti Mat Supri
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: atiqah@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Zurlina Binti Mahmood
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: zurlina@moe.gov.my

  • Puan Ruzaimah Binti Mohd Alwi
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: ruzaimah@moe.gov.my

  • Puan Punita a/p Marapen
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: punita@moe.gov.my

  • Cik Nariza Binti Bohari
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: nariza@moe.gov.my

  • Cik Tan Lee Wen
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: leewen@moe.gov.my

  • Cik Wan Mazian Binti Wan Mahmud
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: wan.mazian@moe.gov.my

  • En. Adrian Rudi
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: adrian@moe.gov.my

  • Puan Siti Rosinah Binti Said
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: rosinah@moe.gov.my

  • Cik Nor Malissa Binti Mat Isa
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: malissa@moe.gov.my

  • Puan Ain Hazwani Binti Abu Kasim
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: a.hazwani@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Iylia Syamimi Binti Sulaiman
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: iylia.syamimi@moe.gov.my

  • Puan Rosniyati Binti Awang
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: rosniyati@moe.gov.my

  • Puan Wan Fazrina Binti Wan Muhamed Zain
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: fazrina@moe.gov.my

  • Puan Zaliha Binti Mamat
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: zaliha.m@moe.gov.my

  • Puan Siti Nadia Binti Yahaya
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: nadia@moe.gov.my

  • Puan Nur Hazwani Binti Razali
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: nur.hazwani@moe.gov.my

  • En. Mohd Ilham Bin Ahmad
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: ilham.ahmad@moe.gov.my

  • Cik Teo Ting Ting
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: teo@moe.gov.my

  • Puan Nur Farhanim Binti Abu Haniffa
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: farhanim@moe.gov.my

  • Cik Nilam Suhana Binti Othman
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: nilam.suhana@moe.gov.my

  • Cik Nornadia Binti Mohamad Razali

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: nornadia@moe.gov.my

  • Puan Siti Aminah Binti Othman

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: aminah@moe.gov.my

  • Cik Suriani Binti Said

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: suriani.said@moe.gov.my

  • Puan Sheril Azreen Binti Mohd Rashid

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: sheril@moe.gov.my

Interventionist Aides

Want to find out more? Get in touch with us.

Contact Us

{/layout:set}
Join Us