Directory

Top Management

Management and Operation

  • Puan Nur Amalina Bt Azahir
    Assistant Director

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8302
    Email: amalina@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Suriani Bt Abdul Khalif
    Office Secretary

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-40268301
    Email: ak.suriani@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Azura Bt Abdulla Hassan
    Assistant Administrative Officer N29

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8315
    Email: azura@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Nor Azita Bt Saidin
    Assistant Administrative Officer N29

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8313
    Email: azita@permata.jpm.my

  • Kosong
    Assistant Engineer JA29

    Tel: 03-4026 8200
    Email:

  • Muhammad Hilmi Bin Mohd Yusoff
    Computer Technician

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8309
    Email: hilmi@permata.jpm.my

  • Muhammad Hafiz Bin Azhar
    Administrative Assistant N19

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8312
    Email: hafiz@permata.jpm.my

  • Pn Nik Sazlina @ Nik Salmah Bt Nik Azman
    Administrative Assistant N19

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8314
    Email: niksazlina@permata.jpm.my

  • Saiful Nor Azrol
    Driver

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8306
    Email: saiful@permata.jpm.my

Interventionists

  • Puan Yong Ennie
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Speech Therapy) U44

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: yong.ennie@permata.jpm.my

  • En. Jardian Tay Min Wei
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Speech Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: jardian@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Noratikah Binti Mohd Apni
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: noratikah@permata.jpm.my

  • En. Shahrizal Bin Selamat
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: shahrizal@permata.jpm.my

  • Cik Farhana Huda Binti Zainudin
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: farhana@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Hany Naziha Binti Moh Saibani
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: naziha@permata.jpm.my

  • Cik Nur Adia Syafika Binti Mohd Noh
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: nuradia@permata.jpm.my

  • Cik Puteri Nurfariza Binti Arbain
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: nurfariza@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Nurul Laili Binti Rahmat
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: laili@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Farah Syazwani Binti Salman
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: syazwani@permata.jpm.my

  • Cik Aisyah Binti Jasin
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: aisyah@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Sitii Hazwaanii Binti Jasni
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: hazwaanii@permata.jpm.my

  • Cik Suraya Binti Shahuri
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: suraya@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Nina Atiqah Binti Mat Supri
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: atiqah@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Zurlina Binti Mahmood
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: zurlina@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Ruzaimah Binti Mohd Alwi
    Medical Rehabilitation Officer (Occupational Therapy) U41

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: ruzaimah@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Punita a/p Marapen
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: punita@permata.jpm.my

  • Cik Nariza Binti Bohari
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: nariza@permata.jpm.my

  • Cik Tan Lee Wen
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: leewen@permata.jpm.my

  • Cik Wan Mazian Binti Wan Mahmud
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: mazian@permata.jpm.my

  • En. Adrian Rudi
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: adrian@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Siti Rosinah Binti Said
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: rosinah@permata.jpm.my

  • Cik Nor Malissa Binti Mat Isa
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: malissa@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Ain Hazwani Binti Abu Kasim
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: a.hazwani@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Iylia Syamimi Binti Sulaiman
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: syamimi@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Rosniyati Binti Awang
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: rosniyati@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Wan Fazrina Binti Wan Muhamed Zain
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: fazrina@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Zaliha Binti Mamat
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: zaliha@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Siti Nadia Binti Yahaya
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: nadia@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Nur Hazwani Binti Razali
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: nur.hazwani@permata.jpm.my

  • En. Mohd Ilham Bin Ahmad
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: ilham@permata.jpm.my

  • Cik Teo Ting Ting
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: teo@perrmata.jpm.my

  • Puan Nur Farhanim Binti Abu Haniffa
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: farhanim@permata.jpm.my

  • Cik Nilam Suhana Binti Othman
    Education Service Officer

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: nilam@permata.jpm.my

  • Cik Nornadia Binti Mohamad Razali

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: nornadia@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Siti Aminah Binti Othman

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: aminah@permata.jpm.my

  • Cik Suriani Binti Said

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: suriani@permata.jpm.my

  • Puan Sheril Azreen Binti Mohd Rashid

    Tel: 03-4026 8200 / 03-4026 8201
    Email: sheril@permata.jpm.my

Interventionist Aides

Want to find out more? Get in touch with us.

Contact Us

{/layout:set}
Join Us